Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Orchard Academy term dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

CPD Days (Closed to pupils) Monday 4th September 2017 & Monday 30th October 2017

Half term: 23rd - 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018

CPD Days (Closed to pupils) Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half term: 12th - 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

CPD Days (Closed to pupils) Monday 9th April 2018 & Monday 23rd July 2018

Half term: 28th May - 1st June 2018

Bank Holiday (Closed to pupils) : Monday 7th May 2018

 

 

 

Contact Us

  • Orchard Academy,
  • Springfield Boulevard,
  • Springfield, Milton Keynes,
  • Buckinghamshire, MK6 3HW,
  • 01908 670681
  • Email: school@orchardmk.org.uk
Top