Apply now for 2019

School Governors

Category of Governor Full Name Term of office

Trust Board appointed (chair, SG, SEND)

David Gayton

01/09/18 to 31/08/22

Trust Board appointed Ken Tunmore

10/05/18 to 09/05/22

Trust Board appointed Adam Webb

20/09/18 to 19/09/22

Trust Board appointed Colin Durrans

20/09/18 to 19/09/22

Trust Board appointed Kate Carr

13/02/19 to 12/02/23

Co-opted Elaine Noctor

01/09/18 to 31/08/22

Co-opted Steve Hartley

29/01/19 to 28/01/23

Elected parent

Irfan Mohamed

13/02/19 to 12/02/23
Elected parent Vacancy


Elected staff




Category  of Governor Appointed or elected onto the local governing body?

2 Parent Governors

Elected on to the local governing body by parents of pupils at the school

5 Trust Board Appointed

Appointed by the Trust

1 Elected Staff Member

Governor by virtue of employment by the school

2 Co-opted

Co-opted by the Board

Total number of governors = 10 (2 vacancies)

Below you can find information about governance across the Trust, including details of our Members and Trustees.


Please find below the latest minutes from our local governing body meetings.



Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now